Rector
Dr.h.c. Prof. Ing. Tatiana Čorejová, PhD.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 01
Fax: +421 41 513 50 56
e-mail: rektor@uniza.sk




Vice-Rector for Education
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Milan Trunkvalter, PhD.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 50
Fax: +421 41 513 50 51
e-mail: Milan.Trunkvalter@uniza.sk





Vice-Rector for Science & Research
Prof. Ing. Ján Čelko, PhD.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 40
Fax: +421 41 513 50 52
e-mail: Jan.Celko@uniza.sk




Vice-Rector for International Relations & Marketing
Assoc. Prof. Ing. Jozef Ristvej, PhD.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 30
Fax: +421 41 513 50 56
e-mail: Jozef.Ristvej@uniza.sk




Vice-Rector for Development
prof. Ing. Jozef Jandačka, PhD.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 20
Fax: +421 41 513 50 56
e-mail: Jozef.Jandacka@uniza.sk




Vice-Rector for Information Systems
prof. Ing. Karol Matiaško, PhD.
e-mail: Karol.Matiasko@uniza.sk
tel.: +421 41 513 51 35




Chairman of Academic Senate
prof. Dr. Ing. Juraj Gerlici
Tel.: +421 41 513 25 50, +421 0905 680 724
e-mail: Juraj.Gerlici@fstroj.uniza.sk






Bursar
Jana Gjašiková, M.Sc.
Tel.: +421 41 513 51 05
Fax: +421 41 513 50 55
e-mail: Jana.Gjasikova@uniza.sk




Dean of Faculty of Operation and Economics of Transport and Communications
Prof. Ing. Anna Križanová, PhD.
e-mail: Anna.Krizanova@fpedas.uniza.sk
Tel.: +421 41 513 30 50




Dean of Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Dr. Ing. Milan Sága
e-mail: Milan.Saga@fstroj.uniza.sk
Tel.: +421 41 513 25 01




Dean of Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Prof. Ing. Pavol Spanik, PhD.
e-mail: Pavol.Spanik@fel.uniza.sk
Tel.: +421 41 513 20 51




Dean of Faculty of Civil Engineering
Prof. Ing. Josef Vičan, CSc.
e-mail: Josef.Vican@fstav.uniza.sk
Tel.: +421 41 513 55 00




Dean of Faculty of Management Science and Informatics
doc. Ing. Emil Kršák, PhD.
e-mail: Emil.Krsak@fri.uniza.sk
tel.: +421 41 513 40 50




Dean of Faculty of Security Engineering
prof. Ing. Zdeněk Dvořák, PhD.
e-mail: Zdenek.Dvorak@fbi.uniza.sk
tel.: +421 41 513 66 00




Dean of Faculty of Humanities
Assoc. Prof. PaedDr. Vlasta Cabanová, PhD.
e-mail: Vlasta.Cabanova@fhv.uniza.sk
Tel.: +421 41 513 61 00
PEDAS SjF EF SvF FRI FSI FHV

COST